Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (CDT)
    • VIA ZOOM
    Register

    You are invited to our Online Conference!

    Featured Speaker:



    Bianca Rhodes
    President & CEO
    Knight Aerospace


    Topic:

    Imagine a flying emergency room. Learn how it has become a reality.

    When:

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM US Central Time

    Note: The speaker will officially be online from 2-3:00 pm. 
    Join us for a "Rap Session" from 3:00 to 3:30 pm to include open discussion and connections.  Same Zoom link.  Just simply stay logged in.

    Where:

    VIA ZOOM
    *You must register to receive the Zoom instructions*

    MEMBER MEETING SPONSOR


    On a mission to simplify the employment challenges of business.

    John Ykema
    Co-CEO
    210.495.1171
    jykema@eESIpeo.com


    If you would like to invite other colleagues to join this conference, you may register up to three guests during your registration process or let us know and we can send out a direct link.

    • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (CDT)
    • VIA ZOOM
    Register

    You are invited to our Panel Discussion: 
    Yes, we have no bananas - today!


    Featured Speaker/Facilitator:

    Ken Anthony
    Vice President - Life Sciences
    HASKELL



    AND two expert panelists

    Topic:

    Critical supply chain management necessary to deliver quality healthcare.

    When:

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021


    11:30 AM
     
    - 1:00 PM US Central Time

    Note: The speaker will officially be online until 1:00 pm. 
    Join us for a "Rap Session" from 1:00 to 1:30 pm to include open discussion and connections.  Same Zoom link.  Just simply stay logged in.

    Where:

    VIA ZOOM
    *You must register to receive the Zoom instructions*

    MEMBER MEETING SPONSOR


    www.catalysthc.com


    If you would like to invite other colleagues to join this conference, you may register up to three guests during your registration process or let us know and we can send out a direct link.

Past events

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 HTT August 3, 2021 - Pop-Up Connections & Cocktails for Members Only
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 HTT July 28, 2021 - AIA Joint Commission
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 HTT July 14, 2021 - Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 HTT June 30, 2021 - Texas Healthcare and Bioscience Institute
Thursday, June 17, 2021 HTT June 17, 2021 - UT Health San Antonio
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 HTT May 26, 2021 - Biotech+ Hub at Pegasus Park
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 HTT May 12, 2021 - Texas Behavioral Health Executive Council
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 HTT May 4, 2021 - Pop-Up Lunch Connection
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 HTT April 21, 2021 - IMEG and MD Anderson Cancer Center
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 HTT April 7, 2021 - Tvardi Therapeutics
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 HTT March 24, 2021 - VillageMD
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 HTT March 10, 2021 - Peter Jay Hotez, MD, PhD, FASTMH, FAAP
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 HTT March 2, 2021 Cocktails and Connections
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 RESCHEDULED- HTT February 24, 2021 - Tvardi Therapeutics
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 HTT February 10, 2021 - CDC, Ileana Arias, PhD
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 HTT January 27, 2021 - CyncHealth
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 HTT January 13, 2021 Panel Discussion - MMHPI, SA Clubhouse, CAHOOTS at Whitebird Clinic
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 HTT December 16, 2020 - UT Health San Antonio
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 HTT December 8, 2020 - BKD Special Tax Program
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 HTT December 2, 2020 - Ron DePinho, MD
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 HTT November 18, 2020 - Health Wildcatters
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 HTT November 4, 2020 - Catalyst, a Division of Haskell, and HCIQ
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 HTT October 28, 2020 - Texas Biomedical Research Institute
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 HTT October 14, 2020 - WellMed Medical Management, Inc.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 HTT September 30, 2020 - South Texas Blood & Tissue Center, a Subsidiary of BioBridge Global
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 HTT September 16, 2020 - Global Medical Response
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 HTT September 2, 2020 - Networking Roundtable with Elliott Connection and Corporate Connections
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 HTT August 26, 2020 - Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 HTT August 12, 2020 - Signify Health
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 HTT July 29, 2020 - Ron DePinho, MD
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 HTT July 15, 2020 - WellMed Telemedicine, USMD Health System
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 HTT July 1, 2020 - San Antonio Food Bank
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 HTT June 24, 2020 - Roundtable Networking with Elliott Connection and Corporate Connections
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 HTT June 17, 2020 - Incremental Healthcare
Thursday, June 04, 2020 HTT June 4, 2020 - Association of American Physicians and Surgeons and Texas Public Policy Foundation
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 HTT Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Healthcare IQ
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 HTT May 20, 2020 - IMEG Corporation
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 HTT May 13, 2020 - Texas Direct Medical Care, AG Insurance Agency, DirectMed DPC
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 HTT May 6, 2020 - Quantum Materials Corp.
Thursday, April 30, 2020 HTT April 30, 2020 - The Protocol School of Texas
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 HTT April 28, 2020 - Winstead PC and Crown Scientific
Thursday, April 23, 2020 HTT April 23, 2020 - University Health System
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 HTT April 21, 2020 - Texas Medical Association
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 HTT April 15, 2020 - Crown Scientific
Monday, April 13, 2020 HTT April 13, 2020 - KPN Health
Thursday, April 09, 2020 HTT April 9, 2020 - Xenex Disinfection Services
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 HTT April 7 2020 - Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 AHTT April 2020 Luncheon - CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 SAHTT March 2020 Luncheon - CANCELLED
Thursday, March 19, 2020 NTHTT March 2020 Luncheon - CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 HHTT March 2020 - CHI Baylor St. Luke's Health
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 AHTT March 2020 - Texas Oncology
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 SAHTT February 2020 - University Health System
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 NTHTT February 2020 - Southwestern Medical Foundation
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 HHTT February 2020 - Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 AHTT February 2020 - CareMessage
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 SAHTT January 2020 - WellMed Medical Group
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 NTHTT January 2020 Field Trip - Plan of Texas, an Accredited Clubhouse
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 AHTT January 2020 - LeadingReach
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 HHTT January 2020 - Texas Oncology
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SAHTT December 2019 - Unite to Prevent Cancer
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 AHTT December 2019 - UT Health Austin
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 NTHTT December 2019 - Unite to Prevent Cancer
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 HHTT November 2019 - ZT Corporate & Altus Health
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 NTHTT October 2019 - StratiFi Health and Catalyst Health Network
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 SAHTT October 2019 - The Children's Hospital of San Antonio, CHRISTUS Health
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 HHTT October 2019 - UTMB Health
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 AHTT October 2019 - City of Austin, Office of Sustainability
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 NTHTT September 2019 - Signify Health
Monday, September 23, 2019 HHTT September 2019 - FIELD TRIP, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 SAHTT September 2019 - FIELD TRIP, Methodist Healthcare Ministries
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 AHTT September 2019 - Texas Health and Human Services
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 NTHTT August 2019 - BioNorthTX
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 SAHTT August 2019 - Brain Performance Institute Center for BrainHealth
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 HHTT August 2019 - American Red Cross
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 AHTT August 2019 - Digital Pharmacist
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 NTHTT July 2019 - University of North Texas Health Science Center
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 SAHTT July 2019 - Texas Healthcare & Bioscience Institute
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 AHTT July 2019 - RealTime Clinic
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 HHTT July 2019 - MD Anderson Cancer Center, Ron DePinho, MD
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 NTHTT June 2019 - Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 SAHTT June 2019 - Southwest Texas Regional Advisory Council for Trauma
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 HHTT June 12, 2019 - TAVHealth, SignifyHealth
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 AHTT June 2019 - Merck
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 SAHTT May 2019 - RealTime Clinic
Thursday, May 23, 2019 NTHTT May 2019 - Brain Performance Institute
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 HHTT May 8, 2019 - University of Houston, College of Medicine
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 AHTT May 2019 - Cardinal Health
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 NTHTT April 2019 - Texas Tech University Health Science Center, El Paso
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 SAHTT April 2019 - Mays Cancer Center at UT Health San Antonio MD Anderson
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 HHTT April 10, 2019 - Tvardi Therapeutics
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 AHTT April 2019 - Banta Medical Services
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 NTHTT March 2019 - Cook Children's Health Care System
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 SAHTT March 2019 - Tenet Healthcare Corporation
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 HHTT March 20, 2019 - University of the Incarnate Word San Antonio, Center for Medical Tourism Research
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 AHTT March 2019 - Texas Healthcare & Bioscience Institute
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 SAHTT February 2019 - Reliant.MD
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 AHTT February 2019 - FetchMD
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Test 3 HTT Field Trip and Luncheon

Copyright Healthcare Think Tank, LLC. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 461186, San Antonio, Texas 78246   830-507-3801

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software