Log in

HTT Wednesday, May 27, 2020 ZOOM Luncheon

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • VIA ZOOM

Registration

ONLINE EVENT



Speaker:
 

Aaron Dobiesz
Vice President, Strategy and Development
Healthcare IQ, Inc.


Topic:

The “Switzerland” of Healthcare Spend |
Data Analytics – on steroids

When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Where:

VIA ZOOM
*You must register to receive the Zoom instructions*
After registering, instructions on how to join the call
will be sent to your email the morning of the Zoom luncheon


RAFFLE SPONSOR
THREE lucky people will win a box of 10 face shields
from Helmy Plastics in SA

You must be virtually present to WIN 
All registrants will receive a special offer to purchase their own after the meeting


CONFERENCE SPONSORS


www.comdata.com

North Texas
Barbara Baldwin 713.598.6600
bbaldwin@comdata.com
Houston
Chris Simpson  832.687.3106
csimpson@comdata.com
San Antonio
Rosemary Monsivais  210.273.7157
rmonsivais@comdata.com
Austin
Mark Klages  512.673.7927
mklages@comdata.com





Manufacturer of
Adult and Youth Face Shields

www.helmyplastics.com

Yvette Lashway  210.681.0101
Yvette@helmyplastics.com


Registration Luncheon Details

Lunch is on you this time and the venue is wherever your new office is!  Grab your meal and join us for an interactive Zoom conference call.  IMPORTANT TO KNOW:  This particular program will be very visual.  In order to enjoy its full impact, join using a larger screen for viewing.

REGISTRATION WILL BE CLOSED AT 4 PM THE DAY BEFORE.
Please email Linda@healthcarethinktank.org or Melissa@healthcarethinktank.org for assistance during that time. 
 

Copyright Healthcare Think Tank, LLC. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 461186, San Antonio, Texas 78246   830-507-3801

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software