Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • BioBridge Global

    Speaker: 

    Richard Whittaker, MD
    Enterprise CMO
    Lead Physician for Optimal Care
    WellMed Medical Group

    Topic:

    Optimal Care - efforts to measure and reduce unnecessary
    and low value care at WellMed 

    When:
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    *Please note the date change*

    Where:

    BioBridge Global
    Donor Pavilion
    6211 I-10 West, San Antonio, TX 78201

    Add to your calendar

        

    Luncheon Sponsor

    KPN Health, Inc. provides professional services and proprietary software products and Solution Sets to clients and customers in the Healthcare industry. KPN’s proprietary high-level data services and application products are designed to improve financial and quality performance, increase revenue, and measure-manage cost and risk for much improved outcomes.

    KPN: (i) obtains data from multiple disparate sources; (ii) creates enterprise data warehouses to store this data; (iii) curates the data to high levels of accuracy; (iv) then delivers the curated data to different disciplines and sectors needing highly accurate reliable data. KPN’s data services are effective, efficient, and they work.  For more information, visit www.kpnadvisors.com.

    REGISTRATION WILL BE CLOSED 24 HOURS BEFORE LUNCHEON. 
    Please email Linda@healthcarethinktank.org or Melissa@healthcarethinktank.org for assistance during that time. 
      

    • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Frost Bank Tower
    Register

    Speaker: 

    Vineet Singal
    Co-Founder & CEO
    CareMessage



    Topic:  

    CareMessage is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to empower healthcare organizations with mobile technologies to improve health outcomes and reduce cost of care.  Come hear more about this powerful platform that allows healthcare centers to use mobile messaging to remind patients of upcoming appointments, fill gaps in care, provide education and allow one-to-one provider-to-patient communications.

    When:
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    *Please note the day/date change*

    Where:
    Frost Bank Tower
    401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1160Austin, Texas 78701

    Add to your calendar

        

    Registration Luncheon Details: 

    Each attendee will be responsible for paying for his/her own lunch at the Healthcare Think Tank meeting.  

    FOR MEMBERS AND 1ST-TIME GUESTS:  There are two options when paying for lunch.  The first option is $15 per person if paid online at the time of registration.  The second option is $20 at the door even if you are preregistered.  

    FOR FREQUENT VISITORS (who have attended more than one luncheon):  The cost to attend the luncheon meeting will be $40.00 which can be paid online at the time of registration or at the door.

    *Registration will be closed 24 hours before the luncheon. 
    Email linda@healthcarethinktank.org or melissa@healthcarethinktank.org for assistance during this time.

    • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Kirksey Conference Center
    Register

    Speaker:

    Marcellina "Marcy" Melvin, MA, LPC
    Director of Program Implementation
    for Child and Family Policy
    Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute



    Topic:

    Changing the Business of Mental Health
    for the Better through Policy Change

    When:
    February 12, 2020
    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    Where:
    Kirksey Conference Center
    6909 Portwest Drive, Houston, TX 77024

    Add to your Calendar

         

    Registration Luncheon Details

    Each attendee will be responsible for paying for his/her own lunch at the Healthcare Think Tank meeting. 

    FOR MEMBERS AND 1st-TIME GUESTS:  There are two options when paying for lunch.  The first option is $15.00 per person if paid online at the time of registration.  The second option is $20 at the door even if you are preregistered.  

    FREQUENT VISITORS (who have attended more than one luncheon):  The cost to attend the luncheon meeting will be $40.00 which can be paid online at the time of registration or at the door.
    For your convenience, we will accept cash and credit cards at the door. 

    *REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE 24 HOURS BEFORE THE LUNCHEON
    Email Linda@healthcarethinktank.org or Melissa@healthcarethinktank.org for assistance during that time.

Past events

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 NTHTT January 2020 Field Trip
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 HHTT January 2020 Luncheon
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 AHTT January 2020 Luncheon
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SAHTT December 2019 Holiday Luncheon
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 AHTT December 2019 Holiday Luncheon
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 NTHTT December 2019 Holiday Luncheon
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 HHTT November 2019 Holiday Luncheon
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 NTHTT October 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 SAHTT October 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 HHTT October 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 AHTT October 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 NTHTT September 2019 Luncheon
Monday, September 23, 2019 HHTT September 2019 - FIELD TRIP
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 SAHTT September 2019 - FIELD TRIP
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 AHTT September 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 NTHTT August 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 SAHTT August 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 HHTT August 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 AHTT August 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 NTHTT July 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 SAHTT July 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 HHTT July 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 AHTT July 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 NTHTT June 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 SAHTT June 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 HHTT June 12, 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 AHTT June 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 SAHTT May 2019 Luncheon
Thursday, May 23, 2019 NTHTT May 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 HHTT May 8, 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 AHTT May 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 NTHTT April 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 SAHTT April 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 HHTT April 10, 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 AHTT April 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 NTHTT March 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 SAHTT March 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 HHTT March 20, 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 AHTT March 2019 Luncheon
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 SAHTT February 2019 Luncheon
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 AHTT February 2019 Luncheon
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Test 3 HTT Field Trip and Luncheon

Copyright Healthcare Think Tank, LLC. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 461186, San Antonio, Texas 78246   830-507-3801

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software